Taylor Swift


Described by Rolling Stone magazine as her "most eclectic set ever", Swift's fourth album ranges from the stadium rock of 'State of Grace' to the ridiculously catchy 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together' and an acoustic duet with Ed Sheeran.

Rating: PG

Genre: Country

  1. State of Grace - Taylor Swift
  2. Red - Taylor Swift
  3. Treacherous - Taylor Swift
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble. - Taylor Swift
  5. All Too Well - Taylor Swift
  6. 22 - Taylor Swift
  7. I Almost Do - Taylor Swift
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Toge... - Taylor Swift
  9. Stay Stay Stay - Taylor Swift
  10. The Last Time feat. Gary Lightbody - Taylor Swift feat Gary...
  11. Holy Ground - Taylor Swift
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic - Taylor Swift
  13. The Lucky One - Taylor Swift
  14. Everything Has Changed (ft Ed Sheeran) - Taylor Swift feat Ed She...
  15. Starlight - Taylor Swift
  16. Begin Again - Taylor Swift

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection