Rise Of An Empire

Young Money

Rise Of An Empire

The second compilation from Lil Wayne's Young Money Entertainment record label, featuring contributions from their star-filled stable of artists, including Drake, Nicki Minaj and Tyga.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. We Alright - Young Money Feat. Euro
  2. Trophies - Young Money Feat. Drake
  3. Bang - Young Money
  4. Senile - Young Money Feat. Tyga
  5. Induction Speech - Young Money Feat. Euro
  6. One Time - Young Money Feat. Lil Twist
  7. Hittin Like - Young Money
  8. Lookin Ass - Young Money
  9. Fresher Than Ever - Young Money
  10. Back It Up - Young Money
  11. Moment - Young Money Feat. Lil Wayne
  12. You Already Know - Young Money Feat. PJ Morton

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection