Sticky Fingers

The Rolling Stones

Sticky Fingers

The first album for their own Rolling Stones Records imprint was pieced together from various sessions, but still remains one of their most iconic releases thanks to a track list including 'Wild Horses', 'Brown Sugar' and 'Sister Morphine'.

Rating: R

Genre: Classic Albums

  1. Brown Sugar - The Rolling Stones
  2. Sway - The Rolling Stones
  3. Wild Horses - The Rolling Stones
  4. Can't You Hear Me Knocking - The Rolling Stones
  5. You Gotta Move - The Rolling Stones
  6. Bitch - The Rolling Stones
  7. I Got the Blues - The Rolling Stones
  8. Sister Morphine - The Rolling Stones
  9. Dead Flowers - The Rolling Stones
  10. Moonlight Mile - The Rolling Stones

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection