The Cautionary Tales Of Mark...


The Cautionary Tales Of Mark...

An introspective, orchestral new 13 track album from singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett, aka E.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Where I'm At - Eels
  2. Parallels - Eels
  3. Lockdown Hurricane - Eels
  4. Agatha Chang - Eels
  5. A Swallow In The Sun - Eels
  6. Where I'm From - Eels
  7. Series Of Misunderstandings - Eels
  8. Kindred Spirit - Eels
  9. Gentlemen's Choice - Eels
  10. Dead Reckoning - Eels
  11. Answers - Eels
  12. Mistakes Of My Youth - Eels
  13. Where I'm Going - Eels

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection