This Is All Yours


This Is All Yours

The Mercury-winning indie rock trio's stunning second album, featuring the singles 'Hunger Of The Pine', 'Left Hand Free' and 'Every Other Freckle'.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Intro - alt-J
  2. Arrival In Nara - alt-J
  3. Nara - alt-J
  4. Every Other Freckle - alt-J
  5. Left Hand Free - alt-J
  6. Garden of England - Interlude - alt-J
  7. Choice Kingdom - alt-J
  8. Hunger of the Pine - alt-J
  9. Warm Foothills - alt-J
  10. The Gospel of John Hurt - alt-J
  11. Pusher - alt-J
  12. Bloodflood pt. II - alt-J
  13. Leaving Nara - alt-J

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection