To Be Loved

Michael Buble

To Be Loved

The Canadian crooner's eighth studio album features ten standards and four original songs co-written by Bublé. 'To Be Loved' also features appearances from actress Reese Witherspoon on 'Somethin' Stupid', Naturally 7 and The Puppini Sisters.

Rating: PG

Genre: Easy Listening

  1. You Make Me Feel So Young - Michael Buble
  2. It's a Beautiful Day - Michael Buble
  3. To Love Somebody - Michael Buble
  4. Who's Lovin' You - Michael Buble
  5. Something Stupid ft. Reese Witherspoon - Michael Buble
  6. Come Dance With Me - Michael Buble
  7. Close Your Eyes - Michael Buble
  8. After All (Featuring Bryan Adams) - Michael Buble
  9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You - Michael Buble
  10. To Be Loved - Michael Buble
  11. You've Got a Friend in Me - Michael Buble
  12. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You) - Michael Buble
  13. I Got it Easy - Michael Buble
  14. Young at Heart - Michael Buble

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection