Settle (Deluxe Edition)


Settle (Deluxe Edition)

Like their platinum-selling debut, the UK electro duo's second studio album features an amazing A-list guest list, including The Weeknd, Gregory Porter, Lorde and their 'Latch' collaborator, Sam Smith.

Rating: R

Genre: Dance

  1. Intro - Disclosure
  2. When a Fire Starts to Burn - Disclosure
  3. Latch (Featuring Sam Smith) - Disclosure
  4. F For You - Disclosure
  5. White Noise (feat. Aluna George) - Disclosure
  6. Defeated No More (feat. Ed Macfarlane) - Disclosure
  7. Stimulation - Disclosure
  8. Voices (featuring Sasha Keable) - Disclosure
  9. Second Chance - Disclosure
  10. Grab Her! - Disclosure
  11. You & Me (featuring Eliza Doolittle) - Disclosure
  12. January (featuring Jamie Woon) - Disclosure
  13. Confess to Me (featuring Jessie Ware) - Disclosure
  14. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London... - Disclosure
  15. Boiling (featuring Sinead Harnett) - Disclosure
  16. What's in Your Head - Disclosure
  17. Running By Jessie Ware (Remix) - Disclosure

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection