Pet Shop Boys


The aptly-titled thirteenth studio album from the British synth-pop legends, released just over thirty years after their hit debut, 'Please'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Happiness - Pet Shop Boys
  2. The Pop Kids - Pet Shop Boys
  3. Twenty-Something - Pet Shop Boys
  4. Groovy - Pet Shop Boys
  5. The Dictator Decides - Pet Shop Boys
  6. Pazzo! - Pet Shop Boys
  7. Inner Sanctum - Pet Shop Boys
  8. Undertow - Pet Shop Boys
  9. Sad Robot World - Pet Shop Boys
  10. Say It to Me - Pet Shop Boys
  11. Burn - Pet Shop Boys
  12. Into Thin Air - Pet Shop Boys

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection