A Beautiful Collection - Best Of Carole King

Carole King

A Beautiful Collection - Best Of Carole King

The most successful U.S. female songwriter in the latter half of the 20th century has written 118 pop hits over the course of her career. You can hear and feel the brilliance on this compilation.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classic Albums

  1. Beautiful - Carole King
  2. I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King
  3. Child of Mine - Carole King
  4. Sweet Seasons - Carole King
  5. It's Too Late - Carole King
  6. Will You Love Me Tomorrow / Some Kind of Wonderful / Up On the Roof (Live) - Carole King;Carole King with James Taylor
  7. Carry Your Load - Carole King
  8. Only Love Is Real - Carole King
  9. So Far Away - Carole King
  10. Jazzman - Carole King
  11. Believe In Humanity - Carole King
  12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Carole King
  13. Been to Canaan - Carole King
  14. You've Got a Friend - Carole King
  15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? - Carole King

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection