A Messenger

Colton Dixon

A Messenger

Charismatic Christian singer-songwriter Colton Dixon may have been pipped at the post on the 11th season of 'American Idol', but his soaring, rock-infused debut album certainly is a winner.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock

  1. Intro - Colton Dixon
  2. Noise - Colton Dixon
  3. I'll Be the Light - Colton Dixon
  4. You Are - Colton Dixon
  5. Never Gone - Colton Dixon
  6. Love Has Come for Me - Colton Dixon
  7. Scars - Colton Dixon
  8. Rise - Colton Dixon
  9. Where My Heart Goes - Colton Dixon
  10. This is Who I Am - Colton Dixon
  11. In and Out of Time - Colton Dixon
  12. Let Them See You - Colton Dixon
  13. The Shape of Your Love - Colton Dixon

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection