American Utopia

David Byrne

American Utopia

11th solo album by founder, songwriter and lead singer of the new wave band Talking Heads.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. I Dance Like This - David Byrne
  2. Gasoline and Dirty Sheets - David Byrne
  3. Every Day Is a Miracle - David Byrne
  4. Dog's Mind - David Byrne
  5. This Is That - David Byrne
  6. It's Not Dark Up Here - David Byrne
  7. Bullet - David Byrne
  8. Doing the Right Thing - David Byrne
  9. Everybody's Coming To My House - David Byrne
  10. Here - David Byrne

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection