Art Official Age


Art Official Age

The living legend's 33rd studio album - a contemporary concoction of soul, R&B and funk, all produced, arranged and performed by the man himself.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Art Official Cage - Prince
  2. Clouds - Prince
  3. Breakdown - Prince
  4. The Gold Standard - Prince
  5. U Know - Prince
  6. Breakfast Can Wait - Prince
  7. This Could Be Us - Prince
  8. What It Feels Like - Prince
  9. Affirmation I & II - Prince
  10. Way Back Home - Prince
  11. Funknroll - Prince
  12. Time - Prince
  13. Affirmation III - Prince

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection