Bach Concertos

Janine Jansen

Bach Concertos

The Dutch violinist is joined by a hand-picked ensemble of exceptional musicians, including Raman Ortega Quero, on this new recording of Bach's E major and A minor concertos, the Violin and Oboe Concerto in C minor and two violin sonatas.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classical

  1. Allegro - Janine Jansen
  2. Adagio - Janine Jansen
  3. Allegro assai - Janine Jansen
  4. (Allegro moderato) - Janine Jansen
  5. Andante - Janine Jansen
  6. Allegro assai - Janine Jansen
  7. Allegro - Janine Jansen
  8. Adagio - Janine Jansen
  9. Allegro - Janine Jansen
  10. Adagio - Janine Jansen
  11. Allegro - Janine Jansen
  12. Adagio ma non tanto - Janine Jansen
  13. Allegro - Janine Jansen
  14. Siciliano (Largo) - Janine Jansen
  15. Allegro - Janine Jansen
  16. Adagio - Janine Jansen
  17. Allegro - Janine Jansen

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection