Brightly Painted One

Tiny Ruins

Brightly Painted One New Zealand Choice

A lush, layered second studio album from Auckland folk-blues singer-songwriter Hollie Fullbrook and her new bandmates, bassist Cass Basil and drummer Alexander Freer.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Me At The Museum You In... - Tiny Ruins
  2. Carriages - Tiny Ruins
  3. Chainmail Maker - Tiny Ruins
  4. Reasonable Man - Tiny Ruins
  5. She'll Be ComingRound - Tiny Ruins
  6. Straw Into Gold - Tiny Ruins
  7. The Ballad of Hanging Parcel - Tiny Ruins
  8. Jamie Blue - Tiny Ruins
  9. Night Owl - Tiny Ruins
  10. White Sheet Lightening - Tiny Ruins

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection