Brown Girl


Brown Girl New Zealand Choice

Despite wearing its Motown and doo-wop influences on its sleeve, Aaradhna's third album has its own fresh sound from start to finish thanks to her wonderful lyrics and vocals, and cracking production from P-Money and Evan Short.

Rating: PG

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Welcome To the Jungle - Aaradhna
  2. Brown Girl - Aaradhna
  3. Empty Hall - Aaradhna
  4. Talk Sweet To Me - Aaradhna
  5. Drunken Heart, Smokey Mind - Aaradhna
  6. Devil's Living In My Shadow - Aaradhna
  7. Messin Around - Aaradhna
  8. I'm the One For You - Aaradhna
  9. Forever Love - Aaradhna
  10. Under the Blue Moon - Aaradhna
  11. I Don't Know - Aaradhna

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection