Climate Change


Climate Change

The Miami native's celebrity-filled 10th album, featuring musical guests including Jennifer Lopez, Enrique Iglesias, Prince Royce, Jason Derulo, Stephen Marley, R. Kelly, Flo Rida, and many more.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop / R&B/Soul

  1. We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza) - Pitbull
  2. Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker) - Pitbull
  3. Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis) - Pitbull
  4. Messin' Around (with Enrique Iglesias) - Pitbull
  5. Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) - Pitbull
  6. Sexy Body - Pitbull & Jennifer Lopez
  7. Freedom - Pitbull
  8. Options (feat. Stephen Marley) - Pitbull
  9. Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo) - Pitbull
  10. Only Ones To Know (feat. Leona Lewis) - Pitbull
  11. Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone) - Pitbull
  12. Can't Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums) - Pitbull

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection