Closer To The Truth


Closer To The Truth

Eleven years after her farewell concerts, the ageless pop diva is back with a new collection of high-energy disco anthems, including tracks written by P!nk ('Lie to Me', 'I Walk Alone') and 'Take It Like a Man', featuring Scissor Sisters' Jake Shears.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. Woman's World - Cher
  2. Take It Like A Man - Cher
  3. My Love - Cher
  4. Dressed To Kill - Cher
  5. Red - Cher
  6. Lovers Forever - Cher
  7. I Walk Alone - Cher
  8. Sirens - Cher
  9. Favorite Scars - Cher
  10. I Hope You Find It - Cher
  11. Lie To Me - Cher
  12. I Don't Have To Sleep To Dream - Cher
  13. Pride - Cher
  14. You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me - Cher
  15. Woman's World (R3hab Remix) - Cher
  16. Woman's World (Jodie Harsh Remix) - Cher
  17. Will You Wait For Me - Cher

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection