Ellie Goulding


Described by Goulding as “an experiment to make a big pop album", this follow-up to the career-breaking 'Halcyon' features the songwriting talents of Swedish hit-maker Max Martin and Adele collaborator Greg Kurstin.

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Intro (Delirium) - Ellie Goulding
  2. Aftertaste - Ellie Goulding
  3. Something In the Way You Move - Ellie Goulding
  4. Keep On Dancin' - Ellie Goulding
  5. On My Mind - Ellie Goulding
  6. Around U - Ellie Goulding
  7. Codes - Ellie Goulding
  8. Holding On For Life - Ellie Goulding
  9. Love Me Like You Do - Ellie Goulding
  10. Don't Need Nobody - Ellie Goulding
  11. Don't Panic - Ellie Goulding
  12. We Can't Move To This - Ellie Goulding
  13. Army - Ellie Goulding
  14. Lost and Found - Ellie Goulding
  15. Devotion - Ellie Goulding
  16. Scream It Out - Ellie Goulding

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection