Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa

Born in the UK to Albanian parents, Dua Lipa got her start in the music industry by covering Christina Aguilera and Nelly Furtado on YouTube. Now her debut album features Miguel, Chris Martin, and a mix of EDM, tropical house, and pop.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Genesis - Dua Lipa
  2. Lost In Your Light (Feat. Miguel) - Dua Lipa
  3. Hotter Than Hell - Dua Lipa
  4. Be The One - Dua Lipa
  5. IDGAF - Dua Lipa
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah) - Dua Lipa
  7. Garden - Dua Lipa
  8. No Goodbyes - Dua Lipa
  9. Thinking 'Bout You - Dua Lipa
  10. New Rules - Dua Lipa
  11. Begging - Dua Lipa
  12. Homesick - Dua Lipa
  13. Dreams - Dua Lipa
  14. Room For 2 - Dua Lipa
  15. New Love - Dua Lipa
  16. Bad Together - Dua Lipa
  17. Last Dance - Dua Lipa

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection