DJ Snake


The Parisian producer and DJ's debut full-length release featuring some major collaborators in the shape of Skrillex, Justin Bieber (on the single 'Let Me Love You') and Mr Hudson.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Intro (A86) - DJ Snake
  2. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) - DJ Snake
  3. Sahara (feat. Skrillex) - DJ Snake
  4. Sober (feat. JRY) - DJ Snake
  5. Pigalle (feat. Moksi) - DJ Snake
  6. Talk (feat. George Maple) - DJ Snake
  7. Ocho Cinco (feat. Yellow Claw) - DJ Snake
  8. The Half - DJ Snake
  9. Oh Me Oh My - DJ Snake
  10. Propaganda - DJ Snake
  11. 4 Life (feat. G4shi) - DJ Snake
  12. Future, Pt. 2 - DJ Snake
  13. Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber) - DJ Snake
  14. Here Comes the Night (feat. Mr Hudson) - DJ Snake

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection