Everyday Robots

Damon Albarn

Everyday Robots

The debut solo album from the Blur frontman and Gorillaz mastermind Damon Albarn, featuring collaborations with Brian Eno ('You and Me' and 'Heavy Seas of Love') and Natasha Khan ('The Selfish Giant').

Rating: R

Genre: Alternative

  1. Everyday Robots - Damon Albarn
  2. Hostiles - Damon Albarn
  3. Lonely Press Play - Damon Albarn
  4. Mr Tembo - Damon Albarn
  5. Parakeet - Damon Albarn
  6. The Selfish Giant - Damon Albarn
  7. You & Me - Damon Albarn
  8. Hollow Ponds - Damon Albarn
  9. Seven High - Damon Albarn
  10. Photographs (You Are Taking Now) - Damon Albarn
  11. The History Of A Cheating Heart - Damon Albarn
  12. Heavy Seas Of Love - Damon Albarn

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection