Everything Now

Arcade Fire

Everything Now

Disco and electropop abound in Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire's fifth album. The band's rage against the consumerist music industry is embodied in tunes including 'Everything Now' and 'Creature Comfort'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. Everything_Now (continued) - Arcade Fire
  2. Everything Now - Arcade Fire
  3. Signs of Life - Arcade Fire
  4. Creature Comfort - Arcade Fire
  5. Peter Pan - Arcade Fire
  6. Chemistry - Arcade Fire
  7. Infinite Content - Arcade Fire
  8. Infinite_Content - Arcade Fire
  9. Electric Blue - Arcade Fire
  10. Good God Damn - Arcade Fire
  11. Put Your Money On Me - Arcade Fire
  12. We Don't Deserve Love - Arcade Fire
  13. Everything Now (continued) - Arcade Fire

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection