Following My Intuition (Deluxe)

Craig David

Following My Intuition (Deluxe)

Anticipation for this album has been growing since David released the single 'When the Bassline Drops', over a year ago. And with its perfect and fresh blend of Craig's pioneering garage sound, R&B and club bangers, it doesn't disappoint.

Rating: PG

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Ain't Giving Up - Craig David
  2. When the Bassline Drops - Craig David
  3. Don't Go - Craig David
  4. 16 - Craig David
  5. Couldn't Be Mine - Craig David
  6. One More Time - Craig David
  7. Change My Love - Craig David
  8. Nothing Like This - Craig David
  9. GOT IT GOOD - Craig David
  10. All We Needed - Craig David
  11. Louder Than Words - Craig David
  12. What If - Craig David
  13. Like a Fan - Craig David
  14. Better with You - Craig David
  15. No Holding Back - Craig David
  16. Here with Me - Craig David
  17. Warm It Up - Craig David
  18. Sink or Swim - Craig David

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection