Girl's Story


Girl's Story

The Korean girl group's fifth Japanese album, featuring 11 tracks including 'Mamma Mia', 'Sunshine Miracle' and 'Sunny Days'.

Rating: G

Genre: World Showcase

  1. Mamma Mia! - Kara
  2. Summergic - Kara
  3. Sunshine Miracle - Kara
  4. Love Click - Kara
  5. N.E.V.E.R.L.A.N.D. - Kara
  6. So Good - Kara
  7. Kiss Kiss Kiss - Kara
  8. Last Summer - Kara
  9. Sunny Days - Kara
  10. Fanfare - Kara
  11. Forever Love - Kara

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection