Harmony House

Dave Dobbyn

Harmony House New Zealand Choice

The national treasure's first album in eight years. Described by Dobbyn as a "record of hope", 'Harmony House' was produced by Luke Buda and Sam Flynn Scott from The Phoenix Foundation, who bring their atmospheric trademark sound to the table.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. Waiting for a Voice - Dave Dobbyn
  2. You Get so Lonely - Dave Dobbyn
  3. Tell the World - Dave Dobbyn
  4. One Summer Storm - Dave Dobbyn
  5. Ball of Light - Dave Dobbyn
  6. Angelina - Dave Dobbyn
  7. Singing Through the Storm - Dave Dobbyn
  8. Submarine Blue - Dave Dobbyn
  9. Burning Love - Dave Dobbyn
  10. Too Far Gone - Dave Dobbyn
  11. Harmony House - Dave Dobbyn

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection