Neil Young


One fateful summer night in 1976, Neil Young recorded an entire album of surreal arrangements that comprise this archival album release, allowing us an intimate look into the creative process of the great musician.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classic Albums

  1. Pocahontas - Neil Young
  2. Powderfinger - Neil Young
  3. Captain Kennedy - Neil Young
  4. Hawaii - Neil Young
  5. Give Me Strength - Neil Young
  6. Ride My Llama - Neil Young
  7. Hitchhiker - Neil Young
  8. Campaigner - Neil Young
  9. Human Highway - Neil Young
  10. The Old Country Waltz - Neil Young

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection