Hola mundo

Tan Bionica

Hola mundo

This album represents a new stage for Tan Bionica, with bassist and musical director, Bambi Moreno Charpentier, saying "this is a different musical adventure where the songs have other risks".

Rating: PG

Genre: World Showcase

  1. Hola Mundo - Tan Biónica
  2. Tus Horas Mágicas - Tan Biónica
  3. Las Cosas Que Pasan - Tan Biónica
  4. La Manera Que Eligio para Matarme - Tan Biónica
  5. Un Poco Perdido (feat. Juanes) - Tan Biónica
  6. 700 Toneladas - Tan Biónica
  7. Hola Mi Vida - Tan Biónica
  8. A.M.E.R.I.C.A - Tan Biónica
  9. Víctimas - Tan Biónica
  10. La Otra Manera - Tan Biónica
  11. No Me Atreví a Sugerirte Que Te Mueras - Tan Biónica

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection