How Did We Get So Dark?

Royal Blood

How Did We Get So Dark?

This new album by British rock duo Royal Blood was conceptualized and rehearsed in America, recorded in Brussels, and mixed in London, a truly international effort for an ambitious and skilful sophomore project.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock

  1. How Did We Get So Dark? - Royal Blood
  2. Lights Out - Royal Blood
  3. I Only Lie When I Love You - Royal Blood
  4. She's Creeping - Royal Blood
  5. Look Like You Know - Royal Blood
  6. Where Are You Now? - Royal Blood
  7. Don't Tell - Royal Blood
  8. Hook, Line & Sinker - Royal Blood
  9. Hole in Your Heart - Royal Blood
  10. Sleep - Royal Blood

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection