How to Be a Human Being

Glass Animals

How to Be a Human Being

This album is a scrapbook of Glass Animals' time spent on the road. Many of lead singer Dave's lyrical ideas came from live recordings of people saved on his phone, as if operating as a roaming journalist.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. Life Itself - Glass Animals
  2. Youth - Glass Animals
  3. Season 2 Episode 3 - Glass Animals
  4. Pork Soda - Glass Animals
  5. Mama's Gun - Glass Animals
  6. Cane Shuga - Glass Animals
  7. [Premade Sandwiches] - Glass Animals
  8. The Other Side of Paradise - Glass Animals
  9. Take a Slice - Glass Animals
  10. Poplar St. - Glass Animals
  11. Agnes - Glass Animals

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection