I Thought About You (A Tribute to Chet Baker)

Eliane Elias

I Thought About You (A Tribute to Chet Baker)

The Brazilian pianist and vocalist pays tribute to Chet Baker on this collection of bossa nova-infused standards associated with the jazz legend, including 'Let's Get Lost', 'Just Friends' and 'There Will Never Be Another You'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Jazz

  1. I Thought About You - Eliane Elias
  2. There Will Never Be Another You - Eliane Elias
  3. This Can't Be Love - Eliane Elias
  4. Embraceable You - Eliane Elias
  5. That Old Feeling - Eliane Elias
  6. Everything Depends on You - Eliane Elias
  7. I've Never Been in Love Before - Eliane Elias
  8. Let's Get Lost - Eliane Elias
  9. You Dont What Love Is - Eliane Elias
  10. Blue Room - Eliane Elias
  11. Just Friends - Eliane Elias
  12. Girl Talk - Eliane Elias
  13. Just in Time - Eliane Elias
  14. I Get Along Without You Very Well - Eliane Elias

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection