Inside Llewyn Davis Original

T Bone Burnett

Inside Llewyn Davis Original

New recordings of traditional and '60s folk songs performed by the film's stars, Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan and Justin Timberlake, as well as Marcus Mumford and Punch Brothers. Also features an unreleased rarity by Bob Dylan, 'Farewell'.

Rating: R

Genre: Country

  1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - Oscar Issac
  2. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - Oscar Isaac and M. Mumford
  3. The Last Thing On My Mind - Stark Sands &Punch Brother
  4. Five Hundred Miles - J. Timberlake, C. Mulligan
  5. Please Mr. Kennedy - J. Timberlake, O. Isaac
  6. Green, Green Rocky Road - Oscar Issac
  7. The Death Of Queen Jane - Oscar Issac
  8. The Roving Gambler - John Cohen
  9. The Shoals Of Herring - Oscar Isaac & Punch Brother
  10. The Auld Triangle - Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge
  11. The Storms Are On The Ocean - Nancy Blake
  12. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - Oscar Issac
  13. Farewell - Bob Dylan
  14. Green, Green Rocky Road - Dave Van Ronk

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection