L.A.B. New Zealand Choice

The soulful sounds of New Zealand are tastefully embodied in the music of L.A.B., a group founded by the legendary Kora brothers. This debut album was written in Tauranga and Whakatane and recorded in Wellington.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice

  1. She's Gone - L.A.B.
  2. Starry Eyes - L.A.B.
  3. Jimmy Boy - L.A.B.
  4. Umulash - L.A.B.
  5. The Watchman - L.A.B.
  6. Oh-No - L.A.B.
  7. Controller - L.A.B.
  8. Ain't No Use - L.A.B.
  9. Love Will Save Me - L.A.B.
  10. Sweet Water - L.A.B.
  11. Oldman - L.A.B.
  12. Lonely Man - L.A.B.

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection