"Let's Rock"

The Black Keys

"Let's Rock"

Their first new record in five years is classic Black Keys, complete with strutting backbeat and Leisa Hans and Ashley Wilcoxson’s backup vocals.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock / Alternative

  1. Shine A Little Light - The Black Keys
  2. Eagle Birds - The Black Keys
  3. Lo/Hi - The Black Keys
  4. Walk Across The Water - The Black Keys
  5. Tell Me Lies - The Black Keys
  6. Every Little Thing - The Black Keys
  7. Get Yourself Together - The Black Keys
  8. Sit Around And Miss You - The Black Keys
  9. Go - The Black Keys
  10. Breaking Down - The Black Keys
  11. Under The Gun - The Black Keys
  12. Fire Walk With Me - The Black Keys

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection