Little Fictions


Little Fictions

No.1 UK album from the Manchester band, which sees them collaborate with The Hallé Orchestra, The Hallé Ancoats Community Choir and members of London Contemporary Voices. Includes the joyous lead single 'Magnificent (She Says)'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative / Chill

  1. Magnificent (She Says) - Elbow
  2. Gentle Storm - Elbow
  3. Trust The Sun - Elbow
  4. All Disco - Elbow
  5. Head For Supplies - Elbow
  6. Firebrand & Angel - Elbow
  7. K2 - Elbow
  8. Montparnasse - Elbow
  9. Little Fictions - Elbow
  10. Kindling - Elbow

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection