Sam Hunt


The Billboard Country Chart-topping full-length debut from the rising country star, produced by Zach Crowell (Keith Urban) and Shane McAnally (Lady Antebellum).

Rating: G

Genre: Country

  1. Take Your Time - Sam Hunt
  2. Leave The Night On - Sam Hunt
  3. House Party - Sam Hunt
  4. Break Up In A Small Town - Sam Hunt
  5. Single For The Summer - Sam Hunt
  6. Ex To See - Sam Hunt
  7. Make You Miss Me - Sam Hunt
  8. Cop Car - Sam Hunt
  9. Raised On It - Sam Hunt
  10. Speakers - Sam Hunt

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection