Mr. Davis

Gucci Mane

Mr. Davis

Trap music pioneer and prolific rapper Gucci Mane has dropped his highly anticipated album of seventeen tracks, featuring guest artists Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, and Young Dolph.

Rating: R

Genre: R&B/Soul

  1. Work in Progress (Intro) - Gucci Mane
  2. Back On - Gucci Mane
  3. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos) - Gucci Mane
  4. Stunting Ain't Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph) - Gucci Mane
  5. Curve (feat. The Weeknd) - Gucci Mane
  6. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) - Gucci Mane
  7. Members Only - Gucci Mane
  8. Money Make Ya Handsome - Gucci Mane
  9. Changed (feat. Big Sean) - Gucci Mane
  10. We Ride (feat. Monica) - Gucci Mane
  11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q) - Gucci Mane
  12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown) - Gucci Mane
  13. Make Love - Gucci Mane
  14. Money Piling - Gucci Mane
  15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky) - Gucci Mane
  16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love) - Gucci Mane
  17. Made It (Outro) - Gucci Mane

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection