My Everything

Ariana Grande

My Everything

The sophomore release for the Nickelodeon actress-turned-pop star, featuring guest appearances from A$AP Ferg, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Iggy Azalea, The Weeknd, and Zedd.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Intro - Ariana Grande
  2. Problem - Ariana Grande
  3. One Last Time - Ariana Grande
  4. Why Try - Ariana Grande
  5. Break Free - Ariana Grande
  6. Best Mistake - Ariana Grande
  7. Be My Baby - Ariana Grande
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back - Ariana Grande
  9. Love Me Harder - Ariana Grande
  10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart - Ariana Grande
  11. Hands On Me - Ariana Grande
  12. My Everything - Ariana Grande
  13. Bang Bang - Ariana Grande
  14. Only 1 - Ariana Grande
  15. You Don't Know Me - Ariana Grande

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection