Jay Sean


Sean's fourth studio album sees the London-born R&B star work with Busta Rhymes (Breakadawn'), Ace Hood ('All On Your Body') and Rick Ross ('Mars'), and features production work from Pharrell.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Neon - Jay Sean
  2. Luckiest Man - Jay Sean
  3. Words - Jay Sean
  4. Where You Are - Jay Sean
  5. Guns N Roses - Jay Sean
  6. Mars - Jay Sean
  7. Miss Popular - Jay Sean
  8. Close To You - Jay Sean
  9. Deep End - Jay Sean
  10. Worth It All - Jay Sean
  11. Passenger Side - Jay Sean
  12. All On Your Body - Jay Sean
  13. Break Of Dawn - Jay Sean
  14. Sucka For You - Jay Sean

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection