Night Visions

Imagine Dragons

Night Visions

The Las Vegas quartet follow up on their success of their 'Continued Silence' EP with this critically acclaimed studio album. Among the hook-laden, stadium friendly tracks is the platinum-selling single 'It's Time'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Alternative

  1. Radioactive - Imagine Dragons
  2. Tiptoe - Imagine Dragons
  3. It's Time - Imagine Dragons
  4. Demons - Imagine Dragons
  5. On Top of the World - Imagine Dragons
  6. Amsterdam - Imagine Dragons
  7. Hear Me - Imagine Dragons
  8. Every Night - Imagine Dragons
  9. Bleeding Out - Imagine Dragons
  10. Underdog - Imagine Dragons
  11. Nothing Left to Say / Rocks - Imagine Dragons

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection