Nine Track Mind

Charlie Puth

Nine Track Mind

After teaming up with Wiz Khalifa on 'See You Again', the You Tube star-turned-singer-songwriter goes it alone on his debut studio release, although not entirely as the aforementioned track and the Meghan Trainor duet 'Marvin Gaye' also feature.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. One Call Away - Charlie Puth
  2. Dangerously - Charlie Puth
  3. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor) - Charlie Puth
  4. Losing My Mind - Charlie Puth
  5. We Don’t Talk Anymore - Charlie Puth
  6. My Gospel - Charlie Puth
  7. Up All Night - Charlie Puth
  8. Left Right Left - Charlie Puth
  9. Then There's You - Charlie Puth
  10. Suffer - Charlie Puth
  11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter) - Charlie Puth
  12. Some Type of Love - Charlie Puth
  13. See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) - Charlie Puth

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection