Jordan Rakei

Origin New Zealand Choice

Soulful, intimate and expansive all at once, Jordan Rakei's third album, Origin cuts straight to the point, in every sense of the word. The melodies are brighter, the sound is bigger and the vision behind it more finely tuned.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice

  1. Mad World - Jordan Rakei
  2. Say Something - Jordan Rakei
  3. Mind’s Eye - Jordan Rakei
  4. Rolling into One - Jordan Rakei
  5. Oasis - Jordan Rakei
  6. Wildfire - Jordan Rakei
  7. Signs - Jordan Rakei
  8. You & Me - Jordan Rakei
  9. Moda - Jordan Rakei
  10. Speak - Jordan Rakei
  11. Mantra - Jordan Rakei

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see www.mpaa.org/film-ratings



We don't have any content matching your selection