Linkin Park


A collection of EDM, house and dubstep remixes of ten tracks from the band's fifth studio album, 'Living Things', as well as a new song with dance maestro Steve Aoki, 'A Light That Never Comes'.

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. A Light That Never Comes - Linkin Park and Steve Aoki
  2. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix) - Linkin Park
  3. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix) - Linkin Park
  4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix) - Linkin Park
  5. I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix) - Linkin Park Feat. Pusha T
  6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix) - Linkin Park
  7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) - Linkin Park Feat. Bun B
  8. Powerless (Enferno Remix) - Linkin Park
  9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix) - Linkin Park
  10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix) - Linkin Park
  11. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) - Linkin Park Feat. Cody B...
  12. I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix) - Linkin Park
  13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headpho... - Linkin Park
  14. A Light That Never Comes... - Linkin Park

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection