Roll With The Punches

Van Morrison

Roll With The Punches

Northern Irish singer-songwriter Van Morrison has now released thirty-seven studio albums! This most recent one contains five original songs and ten covers, including a new rendition of the Sam Cooke classic 'Bring It on Home to Me'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Easy Listening

  1. Roll With the Punches - Van Morrison
  2. Transformation - Van Morrison
  3. I Can Tell - Van Morrison
  4. Stormy Monday / Lonely Avenue - Van Morrison
  5. Goin' To Chicago - Van Morrison
  6. Fame - Van Morrison
  7. Too Much Trouble - Van Morrison
  8. Bring It On Home To Me - Van Morrison
  9. Ordinary People - Van Morrison
  10. How Far From God - Van Morrison
  11. Teardrops From My Eyes - Van Morrison
  12. Automobile Blues - Van Morrison
  13. Benediction - Van Morrison
  14. Mean Old World - Van Morrison
  15. Ride On Josephine - Van Morrison

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection