Alison Wonderland


An infectious blend of pop, EDM and future bass, this debut album from the Sydney DJ and producer also boasts guest appearances from the likes of Lido, New York rapper Johnny Nelson, AFIA's Ben Woolner and Flaming Lips frontman Wayne Coyne.

Rating: R

Genre: Electronic

  1. Run - Alison Wonderland
  2. U Don't Know (feat. Wayne Coyne) - Alison Wonderland
  3. Take It To Reality (feat. SAFIA) - Alison Wonderland
  4. Naked - Alison Wonderland
  5. Carry On (feat. Johnny Nelson & GANZ) - Alison Wonderland
  6. I Want U - Alison Wonderland
  7. Games - Alison Wonderland
  8. One More Hit - Alison Wonderland
  9. Ignore - Alison Wonderland
  10. Back It Up - Alison Wonderland
  11. Cold - Alison Wonderland
  12. Already Gone (feat. Brave & Lido) - Alison Wonderland

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection