Save Rock and Roll

Fall Out Boy

Save Rock and Roll

The emo pop-punk platinum-sellers end their indefinite hiatus with this highly anticipated fifth studio album. Features their triumphant comeback single 'My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)'.

Rating: R

Genre: Rock

  1. The Phoenix - Fall Out Boy
  2. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark - Fall Out Boy
  3. Alone Together - Fall Out Boy
  4. Where Did the Party Go - Fall Out Boy
  5. Just One Yesterday - Fall Out Boy
  6. The Mighty Fall - Fall Out Boy
  7. Miss Missing You - Fall Out Boy
  8. Death Valley - Fall Out Boy
  9. Young Volcanoes - Fall Out Boy
  10. Rat a Tat - Fall Out Boy
  11. Save Rock and Roll - Fall Out Boy

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection