Shihad New Zealand Choice

A remastered version of the Wellington alt-rockers' self-titled third studio album.

Rating: PG

Genre: Rock

  1. Home Again (Remastered) - Shihad
  2. Ghost from the Past (Remastered) - Shihad
  3. Hate Boys (Remastered) - Shihad
  4. It's a Go (Remastered) - Shihad
  5. La La Land (Remastered) - Shihad
  6. Attack (Remastered) - Shihad
  7. Pig Bop (Remastered) - Shihad
  8. Leo Song (Remastered) - Shihad
  9. A Day Away (Remastered) - Shihad
  10. Yr' Head Is a Rock (Remastered) - Shihad
  11. Missionary (Remastered) - Shihad
  12. Outta Phase (Remastered) - Shihad
  13. Boat Song (Remastered) - Shihad

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection