Shine On

Sarah McLachlan

Shine On

The Grammy-winning singer-songwriter's eighth studio album. Running the gamut from ballads to guitar-led alt-pop tracks, it's been hailed as her finest release since her 1993 breakthrough, 'Fumbling Towards Ecstasy'.

Rating: PG

Genre: Pop

  1. In Your Shoes - Sarah McLachlan
  2. Flesh And Blood - Sarah McLachlan
  3. Monsters - Sarah McLachlan
  4. Broken Heart - Sarah McLachlan
  5. Surrender And Certainty - Sarah McLachlan
  6. Song For My Father - Sarah McLachlan
  7. Turn The Lights Down Low - Sarah McLachlan
  8. Love Beside Me - Sarah McLachlan
  9. Brink Of Destruction - Sarah McLachlan
  10. Beautiful Girl - Sarah McLachlan
  11. The Sound That Love Makes - Sarah McLachlan

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection