Jonathan Bree

Sleepwalking New Zealand Choice

Jonathan Bree's third album 'Sleepwalking' has a heavily orchestrated element featuring real string players, horns, celeste and soprano vocals. Jonathan's arrangements draw distinct influence from orchestral pop of a bygone era.

Rating: PG

Genre: New Zealand Choice

  1. Sleepwalking - Jonathan Bree
  2. Boombox Serenade (feat. Crystal Choi) - Jonathan Bree
  3. You're So Cool - Jonathan Bree
  4. Say You Love Me Too (feat. Clara Viñals) - Jonathan Bree
  5. Characters - Jonathan Bree
  6. Roller Disco - Jonathan Bree
  7. Valentine - Jonathan Bree
  8. Static (feat. Princess Chelsea) - Jonathan Bree
  9. Plucking Petals (feat. Princess Chelsea) - Jonathan Bree
  10. Coke - Jonathan Bree
  11. F**k It - Jonathan Bree

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection