Songs of Leonard Cohen

Leonard Cohen

Songs of Leonard Cohen

The debut album by the musical legend, who sadly passed away in November 2016, originally released in 1967.

Rating: PG

Genre: Classic Albums

  1. Suzanne - Leonard Cohen
  2. Master Song - Leonard Cohen
  3. Winter Lady - Leonard Cohen
  4. The Stranger Song - Leonard Cohen
  5. Sisters of Mercy - Leonard Cohen
  6. So Long, Marianne - Leonard Cohen
  7. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye - Leonard Cohen
  8. Stories of the Street - Leonard Cohen
  9. Teachers - Leonard Cohen
  10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong - Leonard Cohen

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection