Talk a Good Game

Kelly Rowland

Talk a Good Game

Rowland returns to her R&B roots on her fourth solo album. Alongside collaborations with the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Cossom and Pusha T, her Destiny's Child bandmates Michelle Williams and Beyoncé Knowles feature on the track 'You Changed'.

Rating: R

Genre: Pop

  1. Freak - Kelly Rowland
  2. Kisses Down Low - Kelly Rowland
  3. Gone - Kelly Rowland
  4. Talk a Good Game - Kelly Rowland
  5. Down on Love - Kelly Rowland
  6. Dirty Laundry - Kelly Rowland
  7. You Changed - Kelly Rowland
  8. I Remember - Kelly Rowland
  9. Red Wine - Kelly Rowland
  10. This is Love - Kelly Rowland
  11. Street Life - Kelly Rowland
  12. Stand in Front of Me - Kelly Rowland
  13. Sky Walker - Kelly Rowland
  14. Put Your Name on it - Kelly Rowland
  15. 1 - Kelly Rowland

All Music

New Zealand Choice content | Subtitles Deaf or hearing impaired? All movies marked with this symbol have English subtitles available

Ratings Information:

G = General   |   PG = Parental guidance recommended   |   PG13 = Parents strongly cautioned - some content may be inappropiate for children under 13   |
R = Restricted - under 17 years requires accompanying parent or adult guardian

The content of the movies has been classified according to the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) or equivalent. For details please see



We don't have any content matching your selection